Skip to main content
SmartRecruiters

Delightful Enhancements: February 13, 2020

 

Manually delete a report file

Requires:
  • SmartRecruit

Previously, users were only able to delete entire reports which meant they would delete the entire set of generated report files as well. Now users will be able to have fine-grained control over the exact report files they want to delete without having to go with the all or nothing choice of deleting entire reports. 

Users will open a report to access the individual report files and then select the specific one they want to delete. 

We will also introduce a warning in the UI when report files are scheduled for automatic deletion upon their 1 year expiration date. This warning will show 30 days in advance of the deletion date.