Skip to main content
SmartRecruiters

How do I close my user account?

If you'd like to deactivate your user account:

  1. Navigate to Settings / Admin.
  2. Click Login & Password in the My Account list.
  3. Click Deactivate Account.

Deactivating your account doesn't delete the account and its details, such as your personal information.  An Administrator on your account can reactivate it.