When assigned an Access Group, Standard users are granted the following access:
- Can access and view jobs in that Access Group.
- Can access and view candidates attached to those jobs.
This limited access is essentially equivalent to a Basic user who is an Interviewer on the hiring team, and allow the Standard user to:
- View the profile information and resume of candidates attached to the job.
- Send messages to candidates and access their message history.
- Review and rate candidates and run comparisons.
- Access the candidates’ notes.
- Reassign candidates and assign tags to their profiles.
Assignment to an Access group does not affect a user’s existing access to jobs for which they’re a member of the Hiring team.